Skip to main content
IEEE PowerTech 2017

Full Program »

Plenary Session 3

Wednesday, 21 June 2017
11:10 - 12:50

Theatre A

Chair: Costas Vournas, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Prof Mladen Kezunovic, FIEEE
Director, Smart Grid Center; Site Director, NSF Power Systems Engineering Research Center (PSerc) at Texas A&M University, President and CEO of XpertPowerTM Associates, Regents Professor and Eugene E. Webb endowed Professor at Texas A&M University, USA

Mr Mark F. McGranaghan, FIEEE
Vice President of Power Delivery and Utilization for the Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI), USA

Prof Ronnie Belmans, FIEEE, FIET
Co-founder and CEO of EnergyVille; Honorary chairman of the Board of Directors of ELIA, Vice president of the KU Leuven Energy Institute; Professor at KU Leuven, Belgium


Powered by OpenConf®
Copyright ©2002-2016 Zakon Group LLC